fbpx
logo
We are a charter school focused on the pursuit of happiness for your child.
Visit us on social media for the latest new, upcoming events, and activities your children participate in.
 

Administration

Freedom Prep Academy
Our Team

Administration

Lynne Herring M.Ed.

Executive Director

lherring@freedomprep.net

Chris Helvey M.Ed.

Finance Director

chelvey@freedomprep.net

Buddy Ivie, M.Ed

Secondary Principal

bivie@freedomprep.net

Staff

Candice McFarlane

Grant Writer

cmcfarlane@freedomprep.net

Dr. April Dean

Director of Nutrition

adean@freedomprep.net

Lisa LaFleur

Nutrition Secretary

lalafleur@freedomprep.net

Jed Bichsel

Director of Information Technology

jbichsel@freedomprep.net

DJ Mahoney

IT Administrator

djmahoney@freedomprep.net

Wayne Hurst

Facilities and Maintenance

whurst@freedomprep.net

Mike Cutler

Facilities and Maintenance

mcutler@freedomprep.net

Jared Leavitt

Facilities and Maintenance

jleavitt@freedomprep.net

Michelle Knapp

Finance Assistant

mknapp@freedomprep.net

Tracey Noonan

Administrative Assistant

Support Staff

Wendi Heap

Custodial

wheap@freedomprep.net

Randy Burnside

Custodial

rburnside@freedomprep.net

Special Education

Daniela Alvarez

Director

dalvarez@freedomprep.net

Kayla Oaks

Speech

koaks@freedomprep.net

Catherine Jensen

Speech Technician

cjensen@freedomprep.net

Suzanne Zabetti

OT

szabetti@freedomprep.net