Freedom Prep Academy

[edgtf_custom_font font_family=”Raleway” font_size=”33″ line_height=”50″ font_weight=”300″ letter_spacing=”4″ text_transform=”Uppercase” text_align=”left” content_custom_font=”Our Team” color=”#313131″][edgtf_separator position=”left” color=”#e7bd74″ border_style=”solid” width=”50px” thickness=”1px” top_margin=”16px” bottom_margin=”50px”]

Administration

[edgtf_team team_type=”main-info-below-image” team_social_icon_pack=”font_awesome” team_social_icon_type=”normal” team_image=”9335″ team_name=”Lynne Herring M.Ed.” team_position=”Executive Director” team_description=”lherring@freedomprep.net”]
[edgtf_team team_type=”main-info-below-image” team_social_icon_pack=”font_awesome” team_social_icon_type=”normal” team_image=”15613″ team_name=”Chris Helvey M.Ed.” team_position=”Finance Director” team_description=”chelvey@freedomprep.net”]
[edgtf_team team_type=”main-info-below-image” team_social_icon_pack=”font_awesome” team_social_icon_type=”normal” team_image=”12575″ team_name=”Buddy Ivie, M.Ed” team_position=”Secondary Principal” team_description=”bivie@freedomprep.net”]

Staff

[edgtf_team team_type=”main-info-below-image” team_social_icon_pack=”font_awesome” team_social_icon_type=”normal” team_name=”Candice McFarlane” team_position=”Grant Writer” team_image=”8367″ team_description=”cmcfarlane@freedomprep.net”]
[edgtf_team team_type=”main-info-below-image” team_social_icon_pack=”font_awesome” team_social_icon_type=”normal” team_image=”8513″ team_name=”Dr. April Dean” team_position=”Director of Nutrition” team_description=”adean@freedomprep.net”]
[edgtf_team team_type=”main-info-below-image” team_social_icon_pack=”font_awesome” team_social_icon_type=”normal” team_name=”Lisa LaFleur” team_position=”Nutrition Secretary” team_image=”12863″ team_description=”lalafleur@freedomprep.net”]
[edgtf_team team_type=”main-info-below-image” team_social_icon_pack=”font_awesome” team_social_icon_type=”normal” team_image=”8515″ team_name=”Jed Bichsel” team_position=”Director of Information Technology” team_description=”jbichsel@freedomprep.net”]
[edgtf_team team_type=”main-info-below-image” team_social_icon_pack=”font_awesome” team_social_icon_type=”normal” team_image=”8516″ team_name=”DJ Mahoney” team_position=”IT Administrator” team_description=”djmahoney@freedomprep.net”]
[edgtf_team team_type=”main-info-below-image” team_social_icon_pack=”font_awesome” team_social_icon_type=”normal” team_name=”Mike Cutler” team_position=”Facilities and Maintenance” team_image=”8376″ team_description=”mcutler@freedomprep.net”]
[edgtf_team team_type=”main-info-below-image” team_social_icon_pack=”font_awesome” team_social_icon_type=”normal” team_name=”Jared Leavitt” team_position=”Facilities and Maintenance” team_description=”jleavitt@freedomprep.net” team_image=”15675″]
[edgtf_team team_type=”main-info-below-image” team_social_icon_pack=”font_awesome” team_social_icon_type=”normal”]
[edgtf_team team_type=”main-info-below-image” team_social_icon_pack=”font_awesome” team_social_icon_type=”normal” team_name=”Michelle Knapp” team_position=”Finance Assistant” team_image=”8517″ team_description=”mknapp@freedomprep.net”]
[edgtf_team team_type=”main-info-below-image” team_social_icon_pack=”font_awesome” team_social_icon_type=”normal” team_image=”15623″ team_position=”Administrative Assistant” team_name=”Tracey Noonan”]

Support Staff

[edgtf_team team_type=”main-info-below-image” team_social_icon_pack=”font_awesome” team_social_icon_type=”normal” team_name=”Wendi Heap” team_position=”Custodial” team_image=”8363″ team_description=”wheap@freedomprep.net”]
[edgtf_team team_type=”main-info-below-image” team_social_icon_pack=”font_awesome” team_social_icon_type=”normal” team_name=”Randy Burnside” team_position=”Custodial” team_image=”8364″ team_description=”rburnside@freedomprep.net”]

Special Education

[edgtf_team team_type=”main-info-below-image” team_social_icon_pack=”font_awesome” team_social_icon_type=”normal” team_name=”Daniela Alvarez” team_position=”Director” team_image=”8374″ team_description=”dalvarez@freedomprep.net”]
[edgtf_team team_type=”main-info-below-image” team_social_icon_pack=”font_awesome” team_social_icon_type=”normal” team_name=”Kayla Oaks” team_position=”Speech” team_image=”8362″ team_description=”koaks@freedomprep.net”]
[edgtf_team team_type=”main-info-below-image” team_social_icon_pack=”font_awesome” team_social_icon_type=”normal” team_name=”Catherine Jensen” team_position=”Speech Technician” team_description=”cjensen@freedomprep.net” team_image=”15702″]
[edgtf_team team_type=”main-info-below-image” team_social_icon_pack=”font_awesome” team_social_icon_type=”normal” team_name=”Suzanne Zabetti” team_position=”OT” team_image=”15926″ team_description=”szabetti@freedomprep.net”]