fbpx
logo
We are a charter school focused on the pursuit of happiness for your child.
Visit us on social media for the latest new, upcoming events, and activities your children participate in.
 

Faculty

Vineyard Elementary
Our Team

Administration

Ashley Schoessow

Principal

aschoessow@freedomprep.net

Dr Jodi Wihongi

Assistant Principal

jwihongi@freedomprep.net

Cindy Britt

Secretary

cbritt@freedomprep.net

Amanda Rager

Secretary

arager@freedomprep.net

Rachel Smith

Dean of Academics

rsmith@freedomprep.net

Kindergarten

Madison Patten

BS Early Childhood Education, ESL

mpatten@freedomprep.net

Jennifer Lane

BS-Elementary Education

jlane@freedomprep.net

Michele Heiner

BS-Elementary Education

mheiner@freedomprep.net

Kelly Price

kprice@freedomprep.net

First Grade

Jenna Cabe

BS-Elementary Education k-8

jcabe@freedomprep.net

Tiffany Westover

BS Early Childhood Education

twestover@freedomprep.net

Deanna Bingham

BS-Early Childhood Education Pre-K-3

dbingham@freedomprep.net

Heather Lindsey

BS-Elementary Education k-8

hlindsey@freedomprep.net

Mikayla Hurt

mhurt@freedomprep.net

Second Grade

Stacy Hjorth

BS-Elementary Education

shjorth@freedomprep.net

Jennifer Young

BS Elementary Education 1-8

jmyoung@freedomprep.net

Erin Ross

eross@freedomprep.net

Melissa Hancock

BS-Elementary Education

mhancock@freedomprep.net

Third Grade

Stefanie daSilva

BS-Elementary Education

sdasilva@freedomprep.net

Brianna Pahl

bpahl@freedomprep.net

Susan Cundiff

scundiff@freedomprep.net

Pamela Creighton

pcreighton@freedomprep.net

Fourth Grade

Carrie Banfield

BS Elementary Education 1-6, ESL

cbanfield@freedomprep.net

Audrey Anne Robinson

BS - Elementary Education K-6 BYU, Level 1 ESL

arobinson@freedomprep.net

Debra Owen

dowen@freedomprep.net

Fifth Grade

Ashley Mackey

amackey@freedomprep.net

Elizabeth McMichael

emcmichael@freedomprep.net

Michaella Mecham

mmecham@freedomprep.net

Specialty Teachers

Annie Anderson

BA Visual Art, Art Education K-12 Art

aanderson@freedomprep.net

Shannalee Baird

BME K-12 Music

sbaird@freedomprep.net

Jana Da Silva

Physical Education

jdasilva@freedomprep.net

Kelsey Eastmond

Music

keastmond@freedomprep.net

Miranda Day

Library

mday@freedomprep.net

Annette Tanner

Kitchen Manager

atanner@freedomprep.net

Mike Sherman

Counselor

msherman@freedomprep.net

Specialty Education

Jerry Timothy

jtimothy@freedomprep.net

Daniela Alvarez

Special Education Director

dalvarez@freedomprep.net