Freedom Prep Academy

[edgtf_custom_font font_family=”Raleway” font_size=”33″ line_height=”50″ font_weight=”300″ letter_spacing=”4″ text_transform=”Uppercase” text_align=”left” content_custom_font=”Our Team” color=”#313131″][edgtf_separator position=”left” color=”#e7bd74″ border_style=”solid” width=”50px” thickness=”1px” top_margin=”16px” bottom_margin=”50px”]

Administration

[edgtf_team team_type=”main-info-below-image” team_social_icon_pack=”font_awesome” team_social_icon_type=”normal” team_image=”12373″ team_name=”Ashley Schoessow” team_position=”Principal” team_description=”aschoessow@freedomprep.net”]
[edgtf_team team_type=”main-info-below-image” team_social_icon_pack=”” team_image=”7524″]
[edgtf_team team_type=”main-info-below-image” team_social_icon_pack=”font_awesome” team_social_icon_type=”normal” team_name=”Dr Jodi Wihongi” team_position=”Assistant Principal” team_image=”12237″ team_description=”jwihongi@freedomprep.net”]
[edgtf_team team_type=”main-info-below-image” team_social_icon_pack=”font_awesome” team_social_icon_type=”normal” team_image=”8369″ team_name=”Cindy Britt” team_position=”Secretary” team_description=”cbritt@freedomprep.net”]
[edgtf_team team_type=”main-info-below-image” team_social_icon_pack=”font_awesome” team_social_icon_type=”normal” team_name=”Amanda Rager” team_position=”Secretary” team_description=”arager@freedomprep.net” team_image=”14754″]
[edgtf_team team_type=”main-info-below-image” team_social_icon_pack=”font_awesome” team_social_icon_type=”normal” team_name=”Rachel Smith” team_position=”Dean of Academics” team_image=”8520″ team_description=”rsmith@freedomprep.net”]

Kindergarten

[edgtf_team team_type=”main-info-below-image” team_social_icon_pack=”font_awesome” team_social_icon_type=”normal” team_name=”Madison Patten” team_description=”mpatten@freedomprep.net” team_position=”BS Early Childhood Education, ESL” team_image=”14761″][edgtf_icon_with_text icon_pack=”font_awesome” fa_icon=”” icon_position=”top” icon_type=”normal” icon_size=”edgtf-icon-tiny” icon_animation=”” link=”https://freedomprep.instructure.com/” link_text=”Canvas”]
[edgtf_team team_type=”main-info-below-image” team_social_icon_pack=”font_awesome” team_social_icon_type=”normal” team_image=”12376″ team_name=”Jennifer Lane” team_description=”jlane@freedomprep.net” team_position=”BS-Elementary Education”][edgtf_icon_with_text icon_pack=”font_awesome” fa_icon=”” icon_position=”top” icon_type=”normal” icon_size=”edgtf-icon-tiny” icon_animation=”” link=”https://freedomprep.instructure.com/” link_text=”Canvas”]
[edgtf_team team_type=”main-info-below-image” team_social_icon_pack=”font_awesome” team_social_icon_type=”normal” team_name=”Michele Heiner” team_description=”mheiner@freedomprep.net” team_image=”12379″ team_position=”BS-Elementary Education”][edgtf_icon_with_text icon_pack=”font_awesome” fa_icon=”” icon_position=”top” icon_type=”normal” icon_size=”edgtf-icon-tiny” icon_animation=”” link=”https://freedomprep.instructure.com/” link_text=”Canvas”]
[edgtf_team team_type=”main-info-below-image” team_social_icon_pack=”font_awesome” team_social_icon_type=”normal” team_name=”Kelly Price” team_image=”12380″ team_description=”kprice@freedomprep.net” team_position=”Bachelor of Science -Elementary Education K-6″][edgtf_icon_with_text icon_pack=”font_awesome” fa_icon=”” icon_position=”top” icon_type=”normal” icon_size=”edgtf-icon-tiny” icon_animation=”” link=”https://freedomprep.instructure.com/” link_text=”Canvas”]

First Grade

[edgtf_team team_type=”main-info-below-image” team_social_icon_pack=”font_awesome” team_social_icon_type=”normal” team_name=”Jenna Cabe” team_image=”12382″ team_description=”jcabe@freedomprep.net” team_position=”BS-Elementary Education k-8″][edgtf_icon_with_text icon_pack=”font_awesome” fa_icon=”” icon_position=”top” icon_type=”normal” icon_size=”edgtf-icon-tiny” icon_animation=”” link=”https://freedomprep.instructure.com/” link_text=”Canvas”]
[edgtf_team team_type=”main-info-below-image” team_social_icon_pack=”font_awesome” team_social_icon_type=”normal” team_description=”twestover@freedomprep.net” team_name=”Tiffany Westover” team_image=”12394″ team_position=”BS Early Childhood Education”][edgtf_icon_with_text icon_pack=”font_awesome” fa_icon=”” icon_position=”top” icon_type=”normal” icon_size=”edgtf-icon-tiny” icon_animation=”” link=”https://freedomprep.instructure.com/” link_text=”Canvas”]
[edgtf_team team_type=”main-info-below-image” team_social_icon_pack=”font_awesome” team_social_icon_type=”normal” team_name=”Deanna Bingham” team_image=”12386″ team_description=”dbingham@freedomprep.net” team_position=”BS-Early Childhood Education Pre-K-3″][edgtf_icon_with_text icon_pack=”font_awesome” fa_icon=”” icon_position=”top” icon_type=”normal” icon_size=”edgtf-icon-tiny” icon_animation=”” link=”https://freedomprep.instructure.com/” link_text=”Canvas”]
[edgtf_team team_type=”main-info-below-image” team_social_icon_pack=”font_awesome” team_social_icon_type=”normal” team_name=”Heather Lindsey” team_description=”hlindsey@freedomprep.net” team_image=”12387″ team_position=”BS-Elementary Education k-8″][edgtf_icon_with_text icon_pack=”font_awesome” fa_icon=”” icon_position=”top” icon_type=”normal” icon_size=”edgtf-icon-tiny” icon_animation=”” link=”https://freedomprep.instructure.com/” link_text=”Canvas”]
[edgtf_team team_type=”main-info-below-image” team_social_icon_pack=”font_awesome” team_social_icon_type=”normal” team_name=”Mikayla Hurt” team_description=”mhurt@freedomprep.net” team_image=”14763″][edgtf_icon_with_text icon_pack=”font_awesome” fa_icon=”” icon_position=”top” icon_type=”normal” icon_size=”edgtf-icon-tiny” icon_animation=”” link=”https://freedomprep.instructure.com/” link_text=”Canvas”]

Second Grade

[edgtf_team team_type=”main-info-below-image” team_social_icon_pack=”font_awesome” team_social_icon_type=”normal” team_image=”12388″ team_name=”Stacy Hjorth” team_description=”shjorth@freedomprep.net” team_position=”BS-Elementary Education”][edgtf_icon_with_text icon_pack=”font_awesome” fa_icon=”” icon_position=”top” icon_type=”normal” icon_size=”edgtf-icon-tiny” icon_animation=”” link=”https://freedomprep.instructure.com/” link_text=”Canvas”]
[edgtf_team team_type=”main-info-below-image” team_social_icon_pack=”font_awesome” team_social_icon_type=”normal” team_name=”Jennifer Young” team_image=”12389″ team_description=”jmyoung@freedomprep.net” team_position=”BS Elementary Education 1-8″][edgtf_icon_with_text icon_pack=”font_awesome” fa_icon=”” icon_position=”top” icon_type=”normal” icon_size=”edgtf-icon-tiny” icon_animation=”” link=”https://freedomprep.instructure.com/” link_text=”Canvas”]
[edgtf_team team_type=”main-info-below-image” team_social_icon_pack=”font_awesome” team_social_icon_type=”normal” team_name=”Erin Ross” team_description=”eross@freedomprep.net” team_image=”14759″][edgtf_icon_with_text icon_pack=”font_awesome” fa_icon=”” icon_position=”top” icon_type=”normal” icon_size=”edgtf-icon-tiny” icon_animation=”” link=”https://freedomprep.instructure.com/” link_text=”Canvas”]
[edgtf_team team_type=”main-info-below-image” team_social_icon_pack=”font_awesome” team_social_icon_type=”normal” team_name=”Melissa Hancock” team_description=”mhancock@freedomprep.net” team_image=”12391″ team_position=”BS-Elementary Education”][edgtf_icon_with_text icon_pack=”font_awesome” fa_icon=”” icon_position=”top” icon_type=”normal” icon_size=”edgtf-icon-tiny” icon_animation=”” link=”https://freedomprep.instructure.com/” link_text=”Canvas”]

Third Grade

[edgtf_team team_type=”main-info-below-image” team_social_icon_pack=”font_awesome” team_social_icon_type=”normal” team_name=”Stefanie daSilva” team_image=”12393″ team_description=”sdasilva@freedomprep.net” team_position=”BS-Elementary Education”][edgtf_icon_with_text icon_pack=”font_awesome” fa_icon=”” icon_position=”top” icon_type=”normal” icon_size=”edgtf-icon-tiny” icon_animation=”” link=”https://freedomprep.instructure.com/” link_text=”Canvas”]
[edgtf_team team_type=”main-info-below-image” team_social_icon_pack=”font_awesome” team_social_icon_type=”normal” team_name=”Brianna Pahl” team_description=”bpahl@freedomprep.net” team_image=”14756″][edgtf_icon_with_text icon_pack=”font_awesome” fa_icon=”” icon_position=”top” icon_type=”normal” icon_size=”edgtf-icon-tiny” icon_animation=”” link=”https://freedomprep.instructure.com/” link_text=”Canvas”]
[edgtf_team team_type=”main-info-below-image” team_social_icon_pack=”font_awesome” team_social_icon_type=”normal” team_name=”Susan Cundiff” team_image=”12811″ team_description=”scundiff@freedomprep.net”][edgtf_icon_with_text icon_pack=”font_awesome” fa_icon=”” icon_position=”top” icon_type=”normal” icon_size=”edgtf-icon-tiny” icon_animation=”” link=”https://freedomprep.instructure.com/” link_text=”Canvas”]
[edgtf_team team_type=”main-info-below-image” team_social_icon_pack=”font_awesome” team_social_icon_type=”normal” team_name=”Pamela Creighton” team_description=”pcreighton@freedomprep.net” team_image=”14766″][edgtf_icon_with_text icon_pack=”font_awesome” fa_icon=”” icon_position=”top” icon_type=”normal” icon_size=”edgtf-icon-tiny” icon_animation=”” link=”https://freedomprep.instructure.com/” link_text=”Canvas”]

Fourth Grade

[edgtf_team team_type=”main-info-below-image” team_social_icon_pack=”font_awesome” team_social_icon_type=”normal” team_name=”Carrie Banfield” team_image=”12396″ team_description=”cbanfield@freedomprep.net” team_position=”BS Elementary Education 1-6, ESL”][edgtf_icon_with_text icon_pack=”font_awesome” fa_icon=”” icon_position=”top” icon_type=”normal” icon_size=”edgtf-icon-tiny” icon_animation=”” link=”https://freedomprep.instructure.com/” link_text=”Canvas”]
[edgtf_team team_type=”main-info-below-image” team_social_icon_pack=”font_awesome” team_social_icon_type=”normal” team_name=”Audrey Anne Robinson” team_image=”12397″ team_description=”arobinson@freedomprep.net” team_position=”BS – Elementary Education K-6 BYU, Level 1 ESL”][edgtf_icon_with_text icon_pack=”font_awesome” fa_icon=”” icon_position=”top” icon_type=”normal” icon_size=”edgtf-icon-tiny” icon_animation=”” link=”https://freedomprep.instructure.com/” link_text=”Canvas”]
[edgtf_team team_type=”main-info-below-image” team_social_icon_pack=”font_awesome” team_social_icon_type=”normal” team_name=”Debra Owen” team_description=”dowen@freedomprep.net” team_image=”14757″][edgtf_icon_with_text icon_pack=”font_awesome” fa_icon=”” icon_position=”top” icon_type=”normal” icon_size=”edgtf-icon-tiny” icon_animation=”” link=”https://freedomprep.instructure.com/” link_text=”Canvas”]

Fifth Grade

[edgtf_team team_type=”main-info-below-image” team_social_icon_pack=”font_awesome” team_social_icon_type=”normal” team_name=”Ashley Mackey” team_description=”amackey@freedomprep.net” team_image=”14755″][edgtf_icon_with_text icon_pack=”font_awesome” fa_icon=”” icon_position=”top” icon_type=”normal” icon_size=”edgtf-icon-tiny” icon_animation=”” link=”https://freedomprep.instructure.com/” link_text=”Canvas”]
[edgtf_team team_type=”main-info-below-image” team_social_icon_pack=”font_awesome” team_social_icon_type=”normal” team_name=”Elizabeth McMichael” team_description=”emcmichael@freedomprep.net” team_image=”14758″][edgtf_icon_with_text icon_pack=”font_awesome” fa_icon=”” icon_position=”top” icon_type=”normal” icon_size=”edgtf-icon-tiny” icon_animation=”” link=”https://freedomprep.instructure.com/” link_text=”Canvas”]
[edgtf_team team_type=”main-info-below-image” team_social_icon_pack=”font_awesome” team_social_icon_type=”normal” team_name=”Michaella Mecham” team_description=”mmecham@freedomprep.net” team_image=”14762″][edgtf_icon_with_text icon_pack=”font_awesome” fa_icon=”” icon_position=”top” icon_type=”normal” icon_size=”edgtf-icon-tiny” icon_animation=”” link=”https://freedomprep.instructure.com/” link_text=”Canvas”]

Specialty Teachers

[edgtf_team team_type=”main-info-below-image” team_social_icon_pack=”font_awesome” team_social_icon_type=”normal” team_name=”Annie Anderson” team_image=”12401″ team_position=”BA Visual Art, Art Education K-12 Art” team_description=”aanderson@freedomprep.net” team_social_icon_1_link=”https://my.uen.org/297865″][edgtf_icon_with_text icon_pack=”font_awesome” fa_icon=”” icon_position=”top” icon_type=”normal” icon_size=”edgtf-icon-tiny” icon_animation=”” link=”https://freedomprep.instructure.com/” link_text=”Canvas”]
[edgtf_team team_type=”main-info-below-image” team_social_icon_pack=”font_awesome” team_social_icon_type=”normal” team_name=”Kelsey Eastmond” team_position=”Music” team_description=”keastmond@freedomprep.net” team_image=”14760″][edgtf_icon_with_text icon_pack=”font_awesome” fa_icon=”” icon_position=”top” icon_type=”normal” icon_size=”edgtf-icon-tiny” icon_animation=”” link=”https://freedomprep.instructure.com/” link_text=”Canvas”]
[edgtf_team team_type=”main-info-below-image” team_social_icon_pack=”font_awesome” team_social_icon_type=”normal” team_name=”Jana Da Silva” team_image=”12405″ team_position=”Physical Education” team_description=”jdasilva@freedomprep.net”][edgtf_icon_with_text icon_pack=”font_awesome” fa_icon=”” icon_position=”top” icon_type=”normal” icon_size=”edgtf-icon-tiny” icon_animation=”” link=”https://freedomprep.instructure.com/” link_text=”Canvas”]
[edgtf_team team_type=”main-info-below-image” team_social_icon_pack=”font_awesome” team_social_icon_type=”normal” team_name=”Miranda Day” team_position=”Library” team_description=”mday@freedomprep.net” team_image=”14765″]

Kitchen - Counseling

[edgtf_team team_type=”main-info-below-image” team_social_icon_pack=”font_awesome” team_social_icon_type=”normal” team_name=”Annette Tanner” team_image=”8522″ team_position=”Kitchen Manager” team_description=”atanner@freedomprep.net”]
[edgtf_team team_type=”main-info-below-image” team_social_icon_pack=”font_awesome” team_social_icon_type=”normal” team_name=”Mike Sherman” team_position=”Counselor” team_description=”msherman@freedomprep.net” team_image=”14764″]

Special Education

[edgtf_team team_type=”main-info-below-image” team_social_icon_pack=”font_awesome” team_social_icon_type=”normal” team_name=”Jerry Timothy” team_social_icon_1_link=”https://my.uen.org/297865″ team_image=”12406″ team_description=”jtimothy@freedomprep.net”][edgtf_icon_with_text icon_pack=”font_awesome” fa_icon=”” icon_position=”top” icon_type=”normal” icon_size=”edgtf-icon-tiny” icon_animation=”” link=”https://freedomprep.instructure.com/” link_text=”Canvas”]
[edgtf_team team_type=”main-info-below-image” team_social_icon_pack=”font_awesome” team_social_icon_type=”normal” team_name=”Daniela Alvarez” team_position=”Special Education Director” team_image=”12622″ team_description=”dalvarez@freedomprep.net”]