Freedom Prep Academy

St. George Elementary Administration

Brandon Winn

Principal

bwinn@freedomprep.net

Cheryl Schmitt

Secretary

cschmitt@freedomprep.net

Andrea Bushman

Curriculum Director

abushman@freedomprep.net

Preschool

La Tia Ellison

BS Early Childhood Education

lellison@freedomprep.net

BS-Elementary Education

@freedomprep.net

BS-Elementary Education

Kindergarten

Tamara Sillitoe

BS Early Childhood Education

tsillitoe@freedomprep.net

Emily Jimenez

BS-Elementary Education

ejimenez@freedomprep.net

BS-Elementary Education

BS Early Childhood Education

@freedomprep.net

First Grade

Heather Lindsey

BS-Elementary Education

hlindsey@freedomprep.net

Kellie Clove

BS Early Childhood Education

kclove@freedomprep.net

Brooke Altamirano

BS-Early Childhood Education

baltamirano@freedomprep.net

BS-Elementary Education

@freedomprep.net

Second Grade

Hailey Matthews

BS-Elementary Education

hmatthews@freedomprep.net

BS Elementary Education

@freedomprep.net

BS-Elementary Education

@freedomprep.net

BS-Elementary Education

@freedomprep.net

Third Grade

Stefanie daSilva

BS-Elementary Education

sdasilva@freedomprep.net

Brianna Pahl

BS-Elementary Education

bpahl@freedomprep.net

BS-Elementary Education

@freedomprep.net

BS-Elementary Education

@freedomprep.net

Fourth Grade

Amber Lowry

BS Elementary Education

alowry@freedomprep.net

Kaley Barlow

BS - Elementary Education

kbarlow@freedomprep.net

Amy Russell

BS-Elementary Education

arussell@freedomprep.net

BS Elementary Education

@freedomprep.net

Fifth Grade

Britni Armstrong

BS-Elementary Education

barmstrong@freedomprep.net

Tara Eaves

BS-Elementary Education

teaves@freedomprep.net

BS-Elementary Education

@freedomprep.net

BS-Elementary Education

@freedomprep.net

SPECIALTY TEACHERS

Jana Da Silva

Physical EducationPhysical Education

jdasilva@freedomprep.net

Cassandra Flinders

Music

cflinders@freedomprep.net

Josie Thompson

Visual Art, Art Education

jthompson@freedomprep.net

Marissa Oleson

Library

moleson@freedomprep.net

SPECIAL EDUCATION

Joyce Jensen

BA -

jjensen@freedomprep.net

Daniela Alvarez

Special Education Director

dalvarez@freedomprep.net

KITCHEN - COUNSELING

Counselor

@freedomprep.net

Annette Baker

Kitchen Manager

atannerr@freedomprep.net

Support Staff

Charles Baker

Facilities

cbaker@freedomprep.net

Jed Bichsel

Director of IT services

jbichsel@freedomprep.net