Freedom Prep Academy

St. George Elementary Administration

Brandon Winn

Principal

bwinn@freedomprep.net

Cheryl Schmitt

Secretary

cschmitt@freedomprep.net

Karla Kay Snow

Curriculum Director

ksnow@freedomprep.net

Literacy Coach

@freedomprep.net

Kindergarten

Stefanie daSilva

BS-Elementary Education

sdasilva@freedomprep.net

Rachel Lever

BS Early Childhood Education

rlever@freedomprep.net

Emily Jimenez

BS-Elementary Education

ejimenez@freedomprep.net

First Grade

Cassie O'Neill

BS-Elementary Education

coneillfreedomprep.net

Marissa Coates

BS-Elementary Education

mcoatres@freedomprep.net

Tiffany Naylor

BS Elementary Education

tnaylor@freedomprep.net

Second Grade

Tiana Schoney

BS-Elementary Education

tschoney@freedomprep.net

Raya Blackburn

BS Elementary Education

rblackburn@freedomprep.net

BS - Elementary Education

@freedomprep.net

Third Grade

Brianna Pahl

BS-Elementary Education

bpahl@freedomprep.net

Cailyn Clayton

BS-Elementary Education

cclayton@freedomprep.net

Fourth Grade

Amy Russell

BS-Elementary Education

arussell@freedomprep.net

Delilah Marin

BS Elementary Education

dmarin@freedomprep.net

Fifth Grade

Brooke Altamirano

BS-Elementary Education

baltamirano@freedomprep.net

SPECIALTY TEACHERS

Laura Frisby

BS Elementary Education

lfrisby@freedomprep.net

Shena Allen

Library

sallen@freedomprep.net

Matt Swartz

BS elementary education - stem - robotics

mswartz@freedomprep.net

Stephanie Williamson

BA - STEM

swilliamson@freedomprep.net

SPECIAL EDUCATION

Joyce Jensen

BA -

jjensen@freedomprep.net

Lynda Golding

SPED - Case Manager

lgolding@freedomprep.net

Daniela Alvarez

Special Education Director

dalvarez@freedomprep.net

Shannon Richins

Speech Language Pathologist

srichins@freedomprep.net

Derek Owen

Occupational Therapist

dowen@freedomprep.net

Kitchen - Counseling

Annette Baker

Kitchen Manager

atannerr@freedomprep.net

Dr. April Dean

Nutritionist

adean@freedomprep.net

Counselor

@freedomprep.net

Support Staff

Charles Baker

Facilities

cbaker@freedomprep.net

Mike Cutler

Facilities Director

mcutler@freedomprep.net

Jed Bichsel

Director of IT services

jbichsel@freedomprep.net