Freedom Prep Academy

Provo Elementary Administration

Grayson Wolf

Principal

gwolf@freedomprep.net

Cherlynn Imes

Assistant Principal

cimes@freedomprep.net

Tammy Israelsen

Secretary

tisraelsen@freedomprep.net

Sagan Kennedy

Secretary

skennedy@freedomprep.net

Dean of Academics

@freedomprep.net

Debby Moon

Literacy Coordinator

dmoon@freedomprep.net

Kindergarten

Andrea Nunn

BS - Elementary Education/Early Childhood Education

anunn@freedomprep.net

Kristy Harper

BS - Elementary Education, Early Childhood Education

kharper@freedomprep.net

Sharon Peterson

BS - Elementary Education, Early Childhood Education

speterson@freedomprep.net

Kellie Stilwell

BS - Elementary Education, Early Childhood Education

kstilwell@freedomprep.net

First Grade

Lindy Barker

BS- Elementary Education K-6

lbarker@freedomprep.net

DeeAnne Hatch

dhatch@freedomprep.net

Emma Farmer

B.S- Elementary Education

efarmer@freedomprep.net

Jonna Lewis

B.S. Early Childhood

jlewis@freedomprep.net

Kyleigh Tilden

ktilden@freedomprep.net

Second Grade

Cheryl Frey

B.S. - Elementary Education 1-8

cfrey@freedomprep.net

Sharon Campbell

scampbell@freedomprep.net

Nicole Chenworth

BS Elementary Education 1-8

nchenworth@freedomprep.net

Leigha Nunnally

B.S. Early Childhood Education Pre-K-3, ESL

lnunnally@freedomprep.net

Aubrey Kruetz

B.S. Early Childhood Education

akrutz@freedomprep.net

Third Grade

Lauren Moon

BS Elementary Education

lmoon@freedomprep.net

Sheridan Bushman

BS Elementary Education

sbushman@freedomprep.net

Lakyn Lee

BS Elementary Education

llee@freedomprep.net

Jordan Kocherhans

BS Elementary Education

jkocherhans@freedomprep.net

Jessica Pearson

BS Elementary Education

jpearson@freedomprep.net

Fourth Grade

Jacob Ashley

BS- Elementary Education K-6

jashley@freedomprep.net

Julie Groberg

BS- Elementary Education K-6

jgroberg@freedomprep.net

Maren Washburn

BS- Elementary Education 1-8

mwashburn@freedomprep.net

Darren Parker

BS- Elementary Education K-6

dparker@freedomprep.net

Taylor Wiebke

BS- Elementary Education K-6

twiebke@freedomprep.net

Fifth Grade

Jessica Mitchell

B.S. - Elementary Education 1-8

jmitchell@freedomprep.net

Athena Hughes

B.S. Elementary Education K-6, TESOL

ahughes@freedomprep.net

Nicole Thurston

M.A.T. Elementary Education

nthurston@freedomprep.net

Angie Thompson

Athompson@freedomprep.net

Chelsea Zuniga

czuniga@freedomprep.net

SPECIALTY TEACHERS

Debbie Labrum

BS Secondary Education, K-12 Art Education Endorsement, MA Art Education Art

dlabrum@freedomprep.net

Karla Kay Snow

B.S. - Elementary Education 1-8 Library

ksnow@freedomprep.net

Amy Johnson

Music

ajohnson@freedomprep.net

Charlotte Connell

BS - Physical Education K-12 (BYU-Provo), Math Level 2 Physical Education

cconnell@freedomprep.net

Special Education

Cristal Bise

B.S Special Education (K-12) Special Education

cbise@freedomprep.net

Daniela Alvarez

Special Education Director

dalvarez@freedomprep.net

Amanda Rees

B.S Special Education (K-12) Special Education

arees@freedomprep.net

Karen Simpson

Special Education - ELL

ksimpson@freedomprep.net

Rebecca Burton

Special Education - ELL

rburton@freedomprep.net

Support Staff

Kaylen Perez

Social Worker

kperez@freedomprep.net

Wendy Laws

Kitchen Manager

wlaws@freedomprep.net