Freedom Prep Academy

Provo Elementary Administration

Grayson Wolf

Principal

gwolf@freedomprep.net

Cherlynn Imes

Assistant Principal

cimes@freedomprep.net

Tammy Israelsen

Secretary

tisraelsen@freedomprep.net

Sagan Kennedy

Secretary

skennedy@freedomprep.net

Rachel Smith

Dean of Academics

rsmith@freedomprep.net

Kindergarten

Chelsea Adamson

BS - Elementary Education, Early Childhood Education, ESL

cadamson@freedomprep.net

Andrea Nunn

BS - Elementary Education/Early Childhood Education

anunn@freedomprep.net

Kristy Harper

kharper@freedomprep.net

Talbie Downing

tdowning@freedomprep.net

First Grade

Lindy Barker

BS- Elementary Education K-6

lbarker@freedomprep.net

DeeAnne Hatch

dhatch@freedomprep.net

Cosette King

cking@freedomprep.net

Taylor Smith

B.S- Elementary Education k-6, ESL

tsmith@freedomprep.net

Maddie Rhoads

B.S. Early Childhood Special Education K-3, Sped

mrhoads@freedomprep.net

Second Grade

Cheryl Frey

B.S. - Elementary Education 1-8

cfrey@freedomprep.net

Sharon Campbell

scampbell@freedomprep.net

Megan Merrill

BS Elementary Education 1-8

mmerrill@freedomprep.net

Stefanie McNabb

BS- Child Development

smcnabb@freedomprep.net

Leigha Nunnally

B.S. Early Childhood Education Pre-K-3, ESL

lnunnally@freedomprep.net

Third Grade

Liz Otto

eotto@freedomprep.net

Lauren Moon

lmoon@freedomprep.net

Hilary Cramer

BS Special Education K-12

hcramer@freedomprep.net

Lisa Sutherland

BS- Elementary Education 1-8 and Early Childhood Education PreK-3

lsutherland@freedomprep.net

Sheridan Bushman

sbushman@freedomprep.net

Fourth Grade

Jacob Ashley

BS- Elementary Education K-6

jashley@freedomprep.net

Julie Groberg

jgroberg@freedomprep.net

Maren Washburn

BS- Elementary Education 1-8

mwashburn@freedomprep.net

Amber Lowry

alowry@freedomprep.net

Christina Zander

czander@freedomprep.net

Fifth Grade

Jessica Mitchell

B.S. - Elementary Education 1-8

jmitchell@freedomprep.net

Andrea Bushman

B.S. Elementary Education K-6, TESOL

abushman@freedomprep.net

Nicole Thurston

M.A.T. Elementary Education

nthurston@freedomprep.net

Angie Thompson

Athompson@freedomprep.net

SPECIALTY TEACHERS

Debbie Labrum

BS Secondary Education, K-12 Art Education Endorsement, MA Art Education Art

dlabrum@freedomprep.net

Karla Kay Snow

B.S. - Elementary Education 1-8 Library

ksnow@freedomprep.net

Amy Johnson

Music

ajohnson@freedomprep.net

Ally Whiteside

BS - Physical Education K-12 (BYU-Provo), Math Level 2 Physical Education

awhiteside@freedomprep.net

Mike Sherman

Counselor

msherman@freedomprep.net

Wendy Laws

Kitchen Manager

wlaws@freedomprep.net

Special Education

Cristal Bise

B.S Special Education (K-12) Special Education

cbise@freedomprep.net

Daniela Alvarez

Special Education Director

dalvarez@freedomprep.net

Veronica Sundell

Special EducationBS Social Sciences - Geography - BYU, ARL K-12 Special Education Licensure

VSundell@freedomprep.net