Freedom Prep Academy

Vineyard Elementary Administration

Ashley Schoessow

Principal

aschoessow@freedomprep.net

Dr Jodi Wihongi

Assistant Principal

jwihongi@freedomprep.net

Cindy Britt

Secretary

cbritt@freedomprep.net

Amanda Rager

Secretary

arager@freedomprep.net

Rachel Smith

Dean of Academics

rsmith@freedomprep.net

Kindergarten

Madison Patten

BS Early Childhood Education, ESL

mpatten@freedomprep.net

Jennifer Lane

BS-Elementary Education

jlane@freedomprep.net

Debbie WIlcox

BS-Elementary Education

dwilcox@freedomprep.net

Kelly Price

Bachelor of Science -Elementary Education K-6

kprice@freedomprep.net

First Grade

Jenna Cabe

BS-Elementary Education k-8

jcabe@freedomprep.net

Tiffany Westover

BS Early Childhood Education

twestover@freedomprep.net

Deanna Bingham

BS-Early Childhood Education Pre-K-3

dbingham@freedomprep.net

Heather Lindsey

BS-Elementary Education k-8

hlindsey@freedomprep.net

Natalie Lafranca

nlafranca@freedomprep.net

Second Grade

Stacy Hjorth

BS-Elementary Education

shjorth@freedomprep.net

Jennifer Young

BS Elementary Education 1-8

jmyoung@freedomprep.net

Erin Ross

eross@freedomprep.net

Melissa Hancock

BS-Elementary Education

mhancock@freedomprep.net

Kleresa Miller

BS-Elementary Education

kmiller@freedomprep.net

Third Grade

Stefanie daSilva

BS-Elementary Education

sdasilva@freedomprep.net

Brianna Pahl

bpahl@freedomprep.net

Susan Cundiff

BA Elementary Education, MEd Curriculum and Instruction, MEd Special Education, MEd Gifted Education

scundiff@freedomprep.net

Carly Reyes

BS-Elementary Education

creyes@freedomprep.net

Fourth Grade

Carrie Banfield

BS Elementary Education 1-6, ESL

cbanfield@freedomprep.net

Audrey Anne Robinson

BS - Elementary Education K-6 BYU, Level 1 ESL

arobinson@freedomprep.net

Debra Owen

dowen@freedomprep.net

Fifth Grade

Elizabeth McMichael

emcmichael@freedomprep.net

Michaella Mecham

mmecham@freedomprep.net

SPECIALTY TEACHERS

Annie Anderson

BA Visual Art, Art Education K-12 Art

aanderson@freedomprep.net

Kelsey Eastmond

Music

keastmond@freedomprep.net

Jana Da Silva

Physical EducationPhysical Education

jdasilva@freedomprep.net

Miranda Day

Library

mday@freedomprep.net

KITCHEN - COUNSELING

Annette Tanner

Kitchen Manager

atanner@freedomprep.net

Mike Sherman

Counselor

msherman@freedomprep.net

SPECIAL EDUCATION

Jerry Timothy

jtimothy@freedomprep.net

Daniela Alvarez

Special Education Director

dalvarez@freedomprep.net