Freedom Prep Academy

Vineyard Elementary Administration

Carrie Banfield

Principal - MA Education

cbanfield@freedomprep.net

Dr Jodi Wihongi

Assistant Principal

jwihongi@freedomprep.net

Amanda Rager

Secretary

arager@freedomprep.net

Secretary

@freedomprep.net

Andrea Bushman

Dean of Academics

abushman@freedomprep.net

Debby Moon

Literacy Coordinator

dmoon@freedomprep.net

Kindergarten

Jennifer Lane

BS-Elementary Education

jlane@freedomprep.net

Kelly Price

Bachelor of Science -Elementary Education K-6

kprice@freedomprep.net

Debbie WIlcox

BS-Elementary Education

dwilcox@freedomprep.net

Mary Roth

BS Early Childhood Education, ESL

mroth@freedomprep.net

First Grade

Jenna Cabe

BS-Elementary Education k-8

jcabe@freedomprep.net

Deanna Bingham

BS-Early Childhood Education Pre-K-3

dbingham@freedomprep.net

Natalie Lafranca

nlafranca@freedomprep.net

Kayla Lennon

BS-Elementary Education k-8

klennon@freedomprep.net

Savanna Caver

BS Early Childhood Education

scaver@freedomprep.net

Second Grade

Stacy Hjorth

BS-Elementary Education

shjorth@freedomprep.net

Jennifer Young

BS Elementary Education 1-8

jmyoung@freedomprep.net

Erin Ross

eross@freedomprep.net

Melissa Hancock

BS-Elementary Education

mhancock@freedomprep.net

Kleresa Miller

BS-Elementary Education

kmiller@freedomprep.net

Third Grade

Susan Cundiff

BA Elementary Education, MEd Curriculum and Instruction, MEd Special Education, MEd Gifted Education

scundiff@freedomprep.net

Jennifer Langford

BS-Elementary Education

blangford@freedomprep.net

Fidas Penate

BS-Elementary Education

fpenate@freedomprep.net

BS-Elementary Education

@freedomprep.net

Fourth Grade

Audrey Anne Robinson

BS - Elementary Education K-6 BYU, Level 1 ESL

arobinson@freedomprep.net

Debra Owen

dowen@freedomprep.net

Joslyn Bratsman

BS Elementary Education 1-6

jbratsman@freedomprep.net

Chelsy Wilson

BS Elementary Education 1-6

cwilson@freedomprep.net

Fifth Grade

Elizabeth McMichael

emcmichael@freedomprep.net

Michaella Mecham

mmecham@freedomprep.net

Kimberly Dyer

kdyer@freedomprep.net

SPECIALTY TEACHERS

Annie Anderson

BA Visual Art, Art Education K-12 Art

aanderson@freedomprep.net

Kelsey Eastmond

Music

keastmond@freedomprep.net

Miranda Day

Library

mday@freedomprep.net

Elizabeth Evenson

Physical Education

eevensen@freedomprep.net

KITCHEN - COUNSELING

Astrid Asay

Kitchen Manager

aasay@freedomprep.net

Mike Sherman

Counselor

msherman@freedomprep.net

SPECIAL EDUCATION

Jerry Timothy

jtimothy@freedomprep.net

Daniela Alvarez

Special Education Director

dalvarez@freedomprep.net