Freedom Prep Academy

Provo Secondary Administration

Matt Fullmer

Principal

mfullmer@freedomprep.net

Kim Flewallen

Secondary Dean of Academics

kflewallen@freedomprep.net

Buddy Ivie

Chief Operations Officer

bivie@freedomprep.net

Jonathan Kano

Secondary Dean of Students

jkano@freedomprep.net

Marietta Fish

High School Secretary

mfish@freedomprep.net

Christine Schumann

Middle School Secretary

cschumann@freedomprep.net

Kelly Woodward

Middle School Secretary

kwoodward@freedomprep.net

Sixth Grade

Kathryn Bichsel

BS-Secondary Social Science Composite-BYU, Elementary Education Endorsement

kbichsel@freedomprep.net

Elizabeth Hinchcliff

MED - Elementary Education (Utah State University), Level 2 Mathematics Endorsement

ehinchcliff@freedomprep.net

Andrea Bushman

MED - Education

abushman@freedomprep.net

Annadee Morgan

BA - French and Theater (BYU Provo) MA - Education (U of P), Level 2 (1-6)

amorgan@freedomprep.net

Lindsey Shelley

BS - Elementary education

lshelley@freedomprep.net

Tina Hansen

BA - History Geography

thansen@freedomprep.net

Art

Jacob McAllister

BA-Visual Arts MA-Art Education - BYU (HS)

jmcallister@freedomprep.net

Brianna Hedquist

BA - Visual Art

bhedquist@freedomprep.net

CAREER AND TECHNICAL EDUCATION (CTE)

John Teuscher

BS - Technology Teacher Education - The Brigham Young University Technology and Engineering

JTeuscher@freedomprep.net

James Balden

BA - History - Visual Art - CTE

jbalden@freedomprep.net

Amy Ollerton

BA - Visual Art - Arabic - CTE

aollerton@freedomprep.net

Jenny Asay

BS-Family & Consumer Science EDU (CTE/General) - BYU FACS

jasay@freedomprep.net

Michelle Butler

BAC - Interdisciplinary Studies

mbutler@freedomprep.net

Duncan Larsen

BA - CTE

dlarsen@freedomprep.net

ENGLISH

Lori Barry

BA-English (CSUS)

lbarry@freedomprep.net

Wendy Wishart

MA - English (Weber State University) BA -Major -English, Minor -Psychology (SUU)

wwishart@freedomprep.net

Scott Stringham

BS Theatre Arts Education, Minor English Education (UVU); BA Theatre Arts (UVU); AA English/Literature (UVU)

sstringham@freedomprep.net

Kari Allsup

BA - English

kallsup@freedomprep.net

Chris Snyder

BS - English

csnyder@freedomprep.net

Becky Beesley

BA - English

bbeesley@freedomprep.net

Kessia Robinson

BA - English

krobinson@freedomprep.net

FOREIGN LANGUAGE

Joseph Ponczoch

BA Classical Studies (BYU), MA Comparative Literature (BYU), MA Classics (UT-Austin) Latin

jponczoch@freedomprep.net

Mallory Layton

French

mlayton@freedomprep.net

Trudy Owens

Mandarin Chinese

towens@freedomprep.net

Clark Stephens

Spanish

cstephens@freedomprep.net

ASL

@freedomprep.net

Math

Shay Wallace

MED - Education

swallace@freedomprep.net

Trevor Jones

BS-Mathematic Education, Mathematics-BYU

tjones@freedomprep.net

James Bethke

BA - Mathematic Education

jbethke@freedomprep.net

Mackynzi West

BS-Math

mwest@freedomprep.net

Caitlyn Huber

BS-Math

chuber@freedomprep.net

MUSIC

Janine Yates

Bm - Music Education

jyates@freedomprep.net

Dr. Jay Roberts

BM Music Education, Choral Emphasis BYU

jroberts@freedomprep.net

PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Cameron Koford

BS Physical Education

ckoford@freedomprep.net

Nicolee Quraishy

Physical Education

nquraishy@freedomprep.net

Laura Frisby

Health

lfrisby@freedomprep.net

SCIENCE

Shelby Sumner

BS - Biological Science Education (BYU), Biology, General Science

ssumner@freedomprep.net

Kevin Mitchell

BS- Biology BYU Mid Level science

kmitchell@freedomprep.net

Dr. Alvin Echeverria

ED.D-Instructional Leadership--Nova Southeastern, TESOL

aecheverria@freedomprep.net

Lafe Peavler

MS - Science

lpeavler@freedomprep.net

SOCIAL STUDIES

Buddy Ivie, M.ED

bivie@freedomprep.net

Bruno Flores

BS - History

bflores@freedomprep.net

Tara Allen

BA - history

tallen@freedomprep.net

Madelyn Willes

mwilles@freedomprep.net

THEATRE

Scott Stringham

BS Theatre Arts Education, Minor English Education (UVU); BA Theatre Arts (UVU); AA English/Literature (UVU)

SStringham@freedomprep.net

Dance

Brianne Boshard

BA - Visual Art

bboshard@freedomprep.net

ELL

Adriana Olvera

BS - Special Education k - 12

aolvera@freedomprep.net

Special Education

Talera Lara

SPED

tlara@freedomprep.net

Maya Welton

SPED

mwelton@freedomprep.net

Adam Christian

SPED

achristian@freedomprep.net

Michelle Butler

SPED

mbutler@freedomprep.net

Laura Salzman

SPED

lsalzman@freedomprep.net

SUPPORT STAFF

DJ Mahoney

IT

djmahoney@freedomprep.net

Mike Cutler

Facilities and Maintenance

mcutler@freedomprep.net

Keith Powers

Counselor

kpowers@freedomprep.net

Eileen Wyckhuyse

Academic Advisor

ewyckhuyse@freedomprep.net

Amanda Gabbitas

Counselor

agabbitas@freedomprep.net

Lainy Barrick

Social Worker

lbarrick@freedomprep.net

Danielle McGinn

Librarian

dmcginn@freedomprep.net

Trish Pedroza

Kitchen Manager

tpedroza@freedomprep.net