Freedom Prep Academy

Freedom Preapatory academy Virtual Administration

Buddy Ivie

Principal

bivie@freedomprep.net

Grayson Wolf

Principal

gwolf@freedomprep.net

Kim Flewallen

Dean of Academic and Online Learning

kflewallen@freedomprep.net

McKeil Mahoney

Virtual Secretary

mmahoney@freedomprep.net

Kindergarten

Stefanie McNabb

Kindergarten

smcnabb@freedomprep.net

1st - 6th Grade Virtual Teachers

Hilary Cramer

1st Grade

Hcrammer@freedomprep.net

Alisha Walters

1st - 3rd Grade

awalters@freedomprep.net

Jaden Harding

2nd Grade

jharding@freedomprep.net

Lisa Sutherland

3rd Grade - B.S. Elementary Education 1-8

lsutherland@freedomprep.net

Nikkelle Judd

4th Grade

njudd@freedomprep.net

Megan Merrill

5th Grade - B.S. Elementary Education 1-8

mmerrill@freedomprep.net

Aubree Jolley

6th Grade

ajolley@freedomprep.net

7th - 12th Grade virtual Teachers

Kristi Killpack

7th Grade

kkillpack@freedomprep.net

Shirley Larsen

8th

slarsen@freedomprep.net

Christopher Snyder

9th - 12th Grade

csnyder@freedomprep.net

Clair Miranda

9th - 12th Grade

cmiranda@freedomprep.net

Long Term Substitutes

Larissa Watson

Sub

lwatson@freedomprep.net

Kari Howe

Sub

khowe@freedomprep.net

FPva Sped team / facilitators

Irene Barrow

SPED Facilitator

ibarrow@freedomprep.net

Julia Escobar

Sped Facilitator

jescobar@freedomprep.net

Leah Williams

Sped Facilitator

lwilliams@freedomprep.net